The Parks and Rec Commission meets on the second Wednesday of each month from 7-9pm in Room 2, Town Hall.

Commission Members
Hollis Sutherland, Chair
Rose Rossello, Vice Chair
Ashley Hejtmanek, Member
Becky Moller
Camy Britt (alternate)
Kathleen Wanatowicz (altnernate)
John Williams, Member
Tracy Wilson
Genevieve Villamizar, Alternate
Luis Yllanes, Board of Trustee Liaison
Eric Brendlinger, Parks & Rec. Director
Jessi Rochel, Community Center & Rec. Programs Manager

The latest Agendas may be found below.

2-12-2020 P & R Packet
1-8-2020 P & R Packet

For meeting minutes, please visit: