GYMNASTICS, BALLET, AND DANCE

Thunder River Gymnastics (@ Bridges High School)
Cathy McNice Corbett
cmcnice@comcast.net
970.948.7252

Crystal River Ballet School (@ The Launch Pad)
Jeni Ptacek
msjeni@crystalriverballet.com
970.987.4880
www.crystalriverballet.com

Dance Initiative
danceinitiative@gmail.com
970.963.8681
www.danceinitiative.org

The Launch Pad
contact@launchpadcarbondale.com
970.963.1680
www.launchpadcarbondale.com

SOCCER

Roaring Fork Soccer Club
soccerclub@comcast.net
970.704.1838
www.rfvsc.org

LACROSSE

Girls’ Lacrosse
Cailen Hollenback
cailen@roaringforklacrosse.org
www.roaringforklacrosse.org

Boys’ Lacrosse
Joe Lang
joe@roaringforklacrosse.org
www.roaringforklacrosse.org

FOOTBALL

Mountain West Football
Coley Campbell
carbondalecoach@gmail.com
970-456-5154
www.mountainwestyouthfootball.com

ARTS

Carbondale Council on Arts and Humanities
info@carbondalearts.com

970.963.1680
www.carbondalearts.com

Carbondale Clay Center
info@carbondaleclay.org
970.963.2529
www.carbondaleclay.org

Handmakery
Ami Maes
info@handmakery.com
970.309.7686
www.handmakery.com

SKI/SNOWBOARD

Aspen Valley Ski and and Snowboard Club
mcole@teamavsc.org
970.205.5100
www.teamavsc.org

RADIO

Andy Zanca Youth Empowerment Program
youthradio@kdnk.org
970.963.0139
http://kdnk.org/youthradio.cfm

MARTIAL ARTS

Sahn Taekwondo
Cedar Rose
cedarroseguelberth@hotmail.com
970.948.8774
www.sahntkd.com

Rising Crane
Karen Bradshaw

karen@risingcrane.net
970.274.8473 
www.risingcrane.net

EDUCATION

Access AfterSchool
info@AccessAfterSchool.org
970.281.KIDS (5437)
www.AccessAfterSchool.org

FITNESS

Coredination
Alexandra and Anthony Jerkunica
movefromyourcenter@gmail.com
dancemountains@gmail.com
970.379.2187  or 970.379.8108
http://www.corepilatesballetyoga.com/

Ripple Effect
Carolyn Parker
970.773.3317
http://rippleffectraining.com/

Custom Body Fitness
Sandro Torres
Info@custonbodyfitnessllc.com
970.510.0151
http://custombodyfitnessllc.com/

True Nature
970.963.9900
www.truenaturehealingarts.com 

Kula Yoga on Main
kulayogaonmain@hotmail.com
774.563.0216
www.kulayogaonmain.com

Bikrams Yoga College of India
970.963.1751

Vimana Yoga
www.vimanayoga.com

 Are you involved in the fields of Arts, Education, or Recreation, and would like to be included here?  Contact Jessi at jrochel@carbondaleco.net for more information or to update existing contact information.