PARKS AND RECREATION STAFF

Parks and Recreation Director
Eric Brendlinger
510-1277 W / 970-319-2494 C
ebrendlinger@carbondaleco.net

Recreation Programs and Community Center Manager
Margaret Donnelly
510-1280 W / 503-415-9514 C
mdonnelly@carbondaleco.net

Front Desk, Marketing, and Special Events Coordinator
ADA Coordinator
Jamie Wall
510-1214 W / 608-385-9252
jwall@carbondaleco.net

Athletics Coordinator
Will Tempest
510-1279 W / 970-987-2700 C
wtempest@carbondaleco.net

Aquatics Facility and Health & Wellness Coordinator
Kolton Morrison

Parks and Rec Facilities Maintenance Lead
Chris Gleason
484-947-9152 C
cgleason@carbondaleco.net

Parks Supervisor
ADA Coordinator
Russell Sissom

970-618-1350 C
rsissom@carbondaleco.net

PARKS AND RECREATION COMMISSION

The Parks and Rec Commission meets on the second Wednesday of each month from 7-9pm via Zoom.

If you are interested in being on the agenda, please contact Eric at ebrendlinger@carbondaleco.net prior to the Friday before the meeting.  If you are interested in watching the meeting, please contact Kae at kmcdonald@carbondaleco.net at least 2 hours prior to meeting time. 

Commission Members
Hollis Sutherland, Chair
Rose Rossello, Vice Chair
Ashley Hejtmanek, Member
Leslie Keery, Member
Susan Rhea, Member
John S. Williams, Member
Misha Logan, Youth Member
Brian Soby, Alternate
Luis Yllanes, Board of Trustee Liaison
Eric Brendlinger, Parks & Rec. Director
Margaret Donnelly, Community Center & Rec. Programs Manager

It is our goal to continue to provide and improve recreation programs in our town. We hope you will be an active participant in the many opportunities the town has to offer. Remember . . . the benefits of Parks & Recreation are endless.