PARKS AND RECREATION STAFF

Parks and Recreation Director

Eric Brendlinger
510-1277 W / 970-319-2494 C
ebrendlinger@carbondaleco.net

Community Center and Recreation Programs Manager

Jessi Rochel
510-1278 W / 970-274-2821 C
jrochel@carbondaleco.net

Recreation Coordinator (Facility and Special Events)
ADA Coordinator

Jamie Wall
510-1214 W / 608-385-9252
jwall@carbondaleco.net

Recreation Coordinator (Athletics, Youth Programs, and Special Sports Events)

Will Tempest
510-1279 W / 970-987-2700 C
wtempest@carbondaleco.net

Recreation Coordinator (Aquatics and Health and Wellness)

Margaret Donnelly
510-1280 W / 503-415-9514 C
mdonnelly@carbondaleco.net

Parks and Rec Facilities Lead

Chris Gleason
484-947-9152 C
cgleason@carbondaleco.net

Parks Supervisor
ADA Coordinator

Russell Sissom
970-618-1350 C
rsissom@carbondaleco.net

PARKS AND RECREATION COMMISSION

The Parks and Rec Commission meets on the second Wednesday of each month from 7-9pm via Zoom.

If you are interested in being on the agenda, please contact Eric at ebrendlinger@carbondaleco.net prior to the Friday before the meeting.  If you are interested in watching the meeting, please contact Kae at kmcdonald@carbondaleco.net at least 2 hours prior to meeting time. 

Commission Members
Hollis Sutherland, Chair
Rose Rossello, Vice Chair
Ashley Hejtmanek, Member
Leslie Keery, Member
Susan Rhea, Member
Kathleen Wanatowicz, Member
John S. Williams, Member
Misha Logan, Youth Member
Brian Soby, Alternate
Luis Yllanes, Board of Trustee Liaison
Eric Brendlinger, Parks & Rec. Director
Jessi Rochel, Community Center & Rec. Programs Manager

It is our goal to continue to provide and improve recreation programs in our town. We hope you will be an active participant in the many opportunities the town has to offer. Remember . . . the benefits of Parks & Recreation are endless.